Return to MEDIUM CUSTOM PRINTED FEATHER FLAG KIT (DOUBLE-SIDED)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Flags June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Marcos Batista from Deer Park, NY United States  
Awesome product as well as quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Flag review April 17, 2016
Reviewer: SB from Rolesville, NC United States  
We are extremely impressed with the quality of the feather flag. The printing was excellent, stitching was superior and overall an outstanding job! We will be ordering additional products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Flags February 1, 2016
Reviewer: James Watkins from Kennesaw, GA United States  
They are awesome. Client is going to flip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, Great quality! June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Gaskin from Concord, CA United States  
Barry was incredibly responsive and friendly. We received the flags on the day he said we would and the quality of the product was beyond what I had expected! Even though the flags were white and I had printing on both side, the material was not "see through" and the back logo did not interfere with the front logo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag turned out beautiful January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Hogan from Hanahan, SC United States  
12' two sided feather flag for the business turned out beautiful.  The print quality was great and the pole design as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flag banners July 8, 2013
Reviewer: marilyn embree from Maple Valley, WA United States  
The flags look awesome and the price was so good. I have since refered you to a number of other retailers! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banner June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Deb from Alburquerque, NM United States  
I had never purchased an item like this, and was really excited when it came in. It was so cool! I received many compliments at the Relay for Life walk on it and had no problem referring the company, since they had done a perfect job.

Was this review helpful to you?