Return to 10 X 10 POP-UP EVENT TENT - PACKAGE 1
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over Satisfied-Can that really happen these days?? November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Stroud Homes For Heroes from Hermitage, TN United States  
Why YES it can and did! This mag line II tent is very heavy duty and the customized tent's fabric is made to last. The colors, printing, graphics are top notch. There were sites that had products well over $1000. I got what I needed for $820 and am completely satisfied. Oh, and these guys actually answer the phone when you call in and are super helpful. This is my second purchase and I'll be coming back for more. Thanks Dave and Team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company and Staff November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Melinda Loftin from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Professional staff that went out of their way to make sure our company received an excellent product! I will definitely use them again and recommmend them to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really great quality. August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Liz Molina from San Antonio, TX United States  
I was really surprised by how great the quality of our tent is. It was at a really reasonable price point for the print quality. As a graphic designer I order a lot of print work online and you never really know what you are going to get back, but I was blown away at how amazing this tent looks. Thanks for the excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 X 10 POP-UP EVENT TENT June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Getrite Meds from San Jacinto, CA United States  
Super job! Unmatched quality at a great affordable price. The popup is quick and easy to setup with its smooth operation. And, our amazing popup arrived as scheduled. The entire process from start to finish was professional. And with the end result beyond our expectations, I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to get into the events industry. Or just to have a very good popup tent for any occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10x10 Pop Up Tent April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Karla Black from Coppell, TX United States  
Great quality! Great customer service throughout the whole process. Thank you. My boss is super happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Tony Chase from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Our customer was really impressed with the final product. Excellent construction, very well made and will last for a long time.
I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin M from Windsor, CA United States  
A fantastic company to work with that provides a
quality product at an excellent cost. I searched out many other canopy providers and banner and flag wholesalers offered the best price, product and service.

I highly recommend them and will continue to use them
for future products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 x 10 pop up ECV May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Connacher from Riverside, CA United States  
Product looks great, my customer is most pleased! Was a painless experience, quick & easy.  we will be working together again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Canopy great service fast delivery June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Georges Guzmas from Laval, QC Canada  
When my client is Happy I am happy

Was this review helpful to you?